Employee Directory

Leadership Team

John Bethell ? President, Owner?? johnb@johnbtitle.com?? 812.245.1060

Kara Oltman ? Executive V.P. ? koltman@johnbtitle.com???812.245.1055

Nate Bethell – Title Services Manager/Commercial Underwriter – nbethell@johnbtitle.com??812.245.1065

Mike Duncan ??Client Services Manager?? mduncan@johnbtitle.com ? 812.245.1061

Client Services

Lori Manville ? Client Services Coordiantor?? lmanville@johnbtitle.com?? 812.245.1063

Rose Henry ? Client Services Coordinator???rhenry@johnbtitle.com???812.245.1068

Gloria Britton ??Policy Examiner?? gbritton@johnbtitle.com ? 812.245.1053

Dana Dillon – Receptionist – ddillon@johnbtitle.com – 812-339-8434

Settlement Services

Sarah Doering – Real Estate Closer- sdoering@johnbtitle.com? 812.245-1071

Rebecca Spencer – Real Estate Closer – rspencer@johnbtitle.com 812.245.1072

Amy Thomas – Real Estate Closer- athomas@johnbtitle.com -812.245.1054

Jackie Warren – Closing Processor – jwarren@johnbtitle.com ?- 812.245.1064

April Saft- Pre-Closing Coordinator- asaft@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1058

Julia Francke?- Pre-Closing Coordinator – jfrancke@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1081

Beth Lake – Pre-Closing Coordinator- blake@johnbtitle.com

Title Services

Wendy Kitchel – Title Council – wkitchel@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1084

Laura McKinney ??Residential Underwriter?? lmckinney@johnbtitle.com???812.245.1067

Elisabeth Jacobs ? Abstractor/Examiner?? ejacobs@johnbtitle.com?? 812.245.1056

Jack Kirby ? Director?of?Title Plant Services ? jkirby@johnbtitle.com???812.245.1057

Paige Burns – Abstractor – pburns@johnbtitle.com?- 812.245.1049

Sarah Brinkman -Abstractor – ?sbrinkman@johnbtitle.com

Administration

Alix Leach-?Marketing Communication/Executive Assistant?- aleach@johnbtitle.com– 812.245.1052

Phillip Hayes – Staff Accountant – phayes@johnbtitle.com – 812-245-1080

Amy Anderson – Executive Assistant – aanderson@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1073