Employee Directory

Leadership Team

John Bethell – President, Owner – johnb@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1060

Kara Oltman – Executive V.P. – koltman@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1055

Dan Stewart – Senior V.P. and Title Counsel- dstewart@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1085

Mike Duncan – Manager, Client Communication & Support – mduncan@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1061

Client Services

Lori Manville – Client Service Representative – lmanville@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1063

Gloria Britton – Client Service Representative – gbritton@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1053

Stephanie Eyster – Executive Assistant – seyster@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1052

Settlement Services

Liz Bunton – Closing Team Manager – lbunton@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1064

Rose Henry – Closing Officer – rhenry@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1068

Jeanette Shoufler – Closing Officer – jshoufler@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1054

Libby Wagner – Transaction Coordinator – lwagner@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1071

Title Services

Nathan Bethell – Commercial Title Underwriter – nbethell@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1065

Laura McKinney – Examiner/Abstractor – lmckinney@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1067

Andrew Eyster – Abstractor/Examiner – aeyster@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1066

Elisabeth Jacobs – Abstractor/Title Services Coordinator – ejacobs@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1056

Andrew Murray – Abstractor – amurray@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1062

Jack Kirby – Director of Title Plant Services – jkirby@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1057