Employee Directory

Leadership Team

John Bethell – President, Owner – johnb@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1060

Kara Oltman – Executive V.P. – koltman@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1055

Nate Bethell – Title Services Manager/Commercial Underwriter – nbethell@johnbtitle.com  812.245.1065

Mike Duncan – Client Services Manager – mduncan@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1061

Client Services

Lori Manville – Client Service Representative – lmanville@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1063

April Saft- Pre-Closing Coordinator- asaft@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1058

Willow Spencer – Pre-Closing Coordinator – wspencer@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1081

Gloria Britton – Policy Examiner – gbritton@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1053

Kathy Shipley – Receptionist – kshipley@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1053

Settlement Services

Rose Henry – Closing Officer – rhenry@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1068

Sarah Doering – Real Estate Closer- sdoering@johnbtitle.com  812.245-1071

Rebecca Spencer – Real Estate Closer – rspencer@johnbtitle.com 812.245.1072

Liz Bunton – Closing Processor  – lbunton@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1064

Amy Thomas – Closing Processor- athomas@johnbtitle.com -812.245.1054

Title Services

Wendy Kitchel – Title Council – wkitchel@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1084

Laura McKinney – Residential Underwriter – lmckinney@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1067

Elisabeth Jacobs – Abstractor/Examiner – ejacobs@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1056

Tiffany Holcomb – Abstractor/Examiner- tholcomb@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1066

Jack Kirby – Director of Title Plant Services – jkirby@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1057

Administration

Britt Rust – Business Services Administrator – brust@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1052

Phillip Hayes – Staff Accountant – phayes@johnbtitle.com – 812-245-1080

Amy Anderson – Executive Assistant – aanderson@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1073